7 hours left

pa130133

Damn…I feel as excited, as the first day I landed on Dutch soil. I have absolutely no idea how will it feel like walking on the same narrow streets, seeing other people living in my old room or just riding one of the old rusty bikes next to the canals. Only a couple of the old bunch remain. I really need this trip. Holland, Utrecht, Parnassos just ended to quickly and suddenly. There is a part of this chapter that I just don’t want to close. We’ll see what happens…

Leave a Reply

